Home » Uncategorized » I’m still here

I’m still here

Hello everyone! I’m just dropping in with a quick note. I know it’s been a long time since I posted here. The good news is that I have my own domain. You can visit me at http://www.georgettegraham.com now! However, I’ve realized that I love my followers here, and I do not wish to leave it. I should have been double-posting my links here the whole time, but I’ve neglected it. I am going to fix that now.

Here are some posts I’ve posted on my main page recently.

Spinning in Space: A short fiction portraying Earth, as seen by an alien race.

Act Like a Writer?: Character creation in the action process vs. the writing process.

Make the Quirk Work: Using personality quirks to make an interesting character.

From Guest Blogger L. K. Scott: Guide to Submitting Your Manuscript to a Publisher and/or Agent I love this guide!

Please enjoy, and everyone have a wonderful writing weekend! All my new posts at my domain will be double-posted here from now on!

Leave a comment